More Security. More Value.

Contact

orfix International GmbH
Rottorfer Straße 8
21449 Radbruch

info@orfix.de

+49 4178 8184 – 0

At your disposal.

CEO

Ralf Conrad

General Manager

rconrad@orfix.de

+49 4178 8184-10

Commercial

Andreas Wulf

Head of Administration International

awulf@orfix.de

+49 4178 8184-71

Production / Technology

Jakob Wehmeier

Head of Production / Technology International

jwehmeier@orfix.de

+49 4178 8184-91

Sales

Frank Hartjen

Head of Sales International

fhartjen@orfix.de

+49 4178 8184-21

Smart Protection

Jakob Schilling

Smart Protection International

jschilling@orfix.de

+49 4178 8184-81

Purchase

Telmo Nicolai

Purchasing International

tnicolai@orfix.de

+49 4178 8184-54

International Sales

Customer Service Austria, Germany & Switzerland

We would be pleased to advise you individually


Your competent partner with a full range for everyone who counts, packs, transports or stores…

orfix International GmbH

Rottorfer Straße 8
21449 Radbruch

Contact

tel. +49 (0) 4178 8184-0
fax +49 (0) 4178 8184-99
info@orfix.de